Sales & Support

​​

North America

Sales Managers

National Sales Manager

Jerry Brierton
Cell: (214) 675-5433
E-Mail: jerry.brierton@sensata.com
States: AZ, AR, Southern CA, CO, HI, LA, NM, OK, TX and UT


Northwestern Regional Sales Manager

Dennis Cooper
Cell: (805) 570-2060
E-Mail: dennis.cooper@sensata.com
States: AK, Northern CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, and WY
Western Canada: AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, and YT


Midwestern Regional Sales Manager

Scott Best
Cell: (262) 226-9048
E-Mail: scott.best@sensata.com
States: IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, Western PA, SD and WI


Northeastern Regional Sales Manager

Don Fontaine
Cell: (860) 428-3647
E-Mail: dfontaine@sensata.com
States: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, Eastern PA, RI and VT
Eastern Canada: NB, NL, NS, ON, QC and PE


Southeastern Regional Sales Manager

Eric Blythe
Cell: (407) 761-6684
E-Mail: eric.blythe@sensata.com
States: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV and Puerto Rico

 


Europe, Middle East and Africa

BEI Kimco Motors Leader

E-Mail: sales-europe@beikimco.com


China

Amy Cui, Bill Wang
Phone: +86(0) 21 2306 1686, +86 138 8611 5561
Email: amy-cui@sensata.com, bill.wang@sensata.com

BM Intercontinental Business Centre
30th Floor, 100 Yutong Road
Shanghai, 200070


India

Sreedhara MK
Phone: +91 80 6792 0879
Mobile: 9739001334
Email: sreedhara.mk@sensata.com

Level 9, Raheja Towers, 
M.G.Road, 
Bangalore - 560001


East Asia & Pacific Countries

Jimmy Tsai
Phone: +886 958 715 200
Email: Jimmy-Tsai@sensata.com

10/F, Wharf T&T Centre, Harbour City
7 Canton Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
HONG KONG